Update for April 17, 2014

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

Sports


2014 D'Hanis High School Softball Schedule

Date  Opponent Time
Thurs.,-Sat., Feb. 20-22  at Jourdanton Tournament  TBA
Tues., Feb. 25  PEARSALL  7
Thurs.-Sat., Feb. 27-Mar. 1  at Pearsall Tournament  TBA
Tues., March 4  CHARLOTTE  6
Thu.-Sat., Mar. 6-8  at Somerset Tournament  TBA
Mon., March. 10  at Sabinal  1
Wed., March 12  BRACKETT  1
Thurs., March 13  at Uvalde  TBA
Tues., March 18  ST. ANTHONY  6:00
Fri., March 21  at La Pryor  6
Tues., March 25  at Charlotte  6
Thurs., March 28  SABINAL  6
Tues., April 8  at Brackett  6
Tues., April 15  LA PRYOR  6

HOME GAMES IN CAPS

District games

Head Coach: Jose Martinez

Assistant Coach: Fred McCollum

Schedules subject to change


Back to Anvil Sports
        

For more of this week's Sports News, pick up your copy of the Hondo Anvil Herald, or  Click Here to Subscribe Now!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346
Fax (830) 426-3348

 

 

 

 

.