Update for April 17, 2014

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

Sports

2014 HONDO HS TRACK SCHEDULE

 

Date Meet
Sat., Feb. 22  Medina Valley
Sat., March 1  Lytle
Thurs., March 6  Bandera
Sat., March 22  Medina Valley
Wed., March 26  Uvalde
Fri.-Sat., March 28-29  Texas Relays, UT-Austin
Thurs., April 3  Bandera
Wed.-Thu., April 9-10 District 29-3A meet,  Devine
Thurs., April 17 Area 29-3A / 30-3A meet,  Devine
Fri.-Sat., April 25-26 Region IV-3A meet,  Kingsville
Fri.-Sat., May 9-10 State 3A meet, UT- Austin
   

Head Girls Coach: April Barr

Head Boys Coach: Cy Barr

 


Back to Anvil Sports
        

For more of this week's Sports News, pick up your copy of the Hondo Anvil Herald, or  Click Here to Subscribe Now!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346
Fax (830) 426-3348

 

 

 

 

.