Update for August 21,  2014

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

 
2014 Hondo HS Team Tennis Schedule

 

Date Meet Time
Wed., Aug. 13  Dual: Floresville / Laredo LBJ (at Uvalde)  9:00 / 1:00
Fri., Aug. 15  SA TAFT  9:00
Thu., Aug. 28  KERRVILLE TIVY  4:00
Sat., Sept. 6 Dual:  • at Fredericksburg / Wimberley  9:00 / 1:00
Tues., Sept. 9  • BANDERA  4:00
Thu., Sept. 18  MEDINA VALLEY  4:00
Sat., Sept. 27  Dual: •at Boerne / Floresville  1:00
Sat., Oct. 4  Dual: SA Edison / SA Marshall (at Uvalde)  9:00 / 1:00
Sat., Oct. 11  • DEVINE  1:00
Fri.-Sat., Oct. 31-Nov. 1  at Region IV-AAAA Tourney (site TBA) TBA
Wed.-Thu., Nov. 5-6  at State AAAA Tourney (College Station)  8:00

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS

Head Coach: Chris Schulte

Schedule subject to change


 


Back to Anvil Sports
        

For more of this week's Sports News, pick up your copy of the Hondo Anvil Herald, or  Click Here to Subscribe Now!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346
Fax (830) 426-3348

 

 

 

 

.