Update for May 21, 2015

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

Sports

2015 D’HANIS SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Date

Opponent Time
Tues., Feb. 24  at Pearsall  6
Thur.-Sat., Feb. 26-28  1st COWGIRL CLASSIC  TBA
Mon., March 2  COMFORT  6
Thur.-Sat., Mar. 5-7  at Dilley Tournament  TBA
Mon., March 9  • JOHNSON CITY  noon
Fri., March 13  • at Brackett  4:30
Tues., March 17  • CENTER POINT  6
Fri., March 20  • HARPER  6
Tues., March 24  • at Medina  5
Fri., March 27  • SABINAL  5
Tues., March 31  • at La Pryor  6
Thurs., April 2  • at Johnson City  5
Tues., April 7  • BRACKETT  6
Fri., April 10  • at Center Point  6
Tues., April 14  • at Harper  6
Fri., April 17  • MEDINA  6
Wed., April 22  • at Sabinal  5
Fri., April 24  • LA PRYOR  6
     
     
     
     

 

HOME GAMES IN CAPS

Head coach: Jose Martinez

Assistant coach: Fred McCollum

• District 29-AA games

Schedule subject to change

 







Back to Anvil Sports

        

For more of this week's Sports News, pick up your copy of the Hondo Anvil Herald, or  Click Here to Subscribe Now!

 

 

 

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346
Fax (830) 426-3348

 

 

 

 

.