Update for April 17, 2014

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

Sports

    

Sabinal HS Baseball schedule

Date Opponent Time
Tues., Feb. 4  INGRAM (scrimmage)  4:00
Fri., Feb. 7  Bloomington (at Charlotte) (scrimmage)  5:00
Tues., Feb. 11  CARRIZO SPRINGS (scrimmage)  4:00
Tues., Feb. 18  SA COLE  4:00
Thu. & Sat., Feb. 20 & 22  at Charlotte Tournament  TBA
Thu. & Sat., Feb. 27 & Mar. 1  at Ingram Tournament  TBA
Wed., March 5  at Del Rio JV  6:00
Fri., March 7  at Carrizo Springs  7:00
Mon., March 10  • at La Pryor  2:00
Tues., March 11  • MEDINA  1:00
Fri., March 21  • at Center Point  6:00
Tues., March 25  • BRACKETT  4:30
Fri., March 28  • at D’Hanis  4:30
Tues., April 1  • CHARLOTTE  4:30
Fri., April 4  • LA PRYOR  4:30
Tues., April 8  • at Medina  4:30
Tues., April 15  • CENTER POINT  4:30
Thurs., April 17  • at Brackett  6:00
Tues., April 22  • D’HANIS  4:30
Fri., April 25  • at Charlotte  6:00
     

HOME GAMES IN CAPS

• District games

Head Coach: Jason Keller

Asst. Coaches: Aaron Thomas, Jordan Rehak

Schedules subject to change

 

 

Back to Anvil Sports
        

For more of this week's Sports News, pick up your copy of the Hondo Anvil Herald, or  Click Here to Subscribe Now!

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

  

 

  

  

  

  

 

  

 

   

  

   

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

  

  

   

  

  

 

  


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 

 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346
Fax (830) 426-3348

 

 

 

 

.