Update for March 5, 2015

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

Sports

2015 HONDO HS GOLF SCHEDULE

Date Site Teams
Mon., Feb. 9  at Kerrville (Ingram host)  B, G
Tues., Feb. 17  at Pleasanton  G
Fri., Feb. 20  at Devine  B
Mon., Feb. 23  at Devine  G
Tues., March 3  at Comfort  G
Wed., March 4  at Comfort  B
Tues., March 17  at Uvalde  G
Fri.-Sat., Mar. 20-21  at Uvalde B
Thurs., Feb. 26  at Fredericksburg  G
Fri.-Sat., Mar. 27-28  at Fredericksburg / Kerrville  B
Mon.-Tue., Apr. 6-7  District 29-4A tourney at Kerrville  B, G
Mon.-Tue., April 13-14  Region IV-4A tourney at Corpus Christi (boys: Lozano; 
girls: Oso)
Mon.-Tue., April 27-28  State 4A tourney, Onion Creek, Austin  

Head Coach: David Trees

Back to Anvil Sports
        

For more of this week's Sports News, pick up your copy of the Hondo Anvil Herald, or  Click Here to Subscribe Now!

 

 

  

  

 

 

 

 



  

  

  

 

  

  

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

  

  

  

 

 
 
 


 
 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346
Fax (830) 426-3348

 

 

 

 

.