Update for April 17, 2014

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

Sports

2014 HONDO VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Times
Thurs., Jan. 30  BOERNE (scrimmage)  6:30
Sat., Feb. 1  at Stockdale (scrimmage)  TBA
Mon., Feb. 3  at Cotulla (scrimmage)  6
Tues., Feb. 11  SOMERSET  7
Fri., Feb. 14  at Comfort  5
Tues., Feb. 18  HARPER  7
Fri.-Sat.,Feb. 21-22  at Harlandale Tournament, SA  TBA
Tues., Feb. 25  at Fredericksburg  7
Fri., Feb. 28  at Pleasanton  7
Tues., March 4  at Antonian, SA  7
Thu.-Sat., Mar. 6-8  at Fredericksburg Tournament  TBA
Tues., March 11  DEVINE  7
Tues., March 18  CARRIZO SPRINGS  7
Fri., March 21  CRYSTAL CITY  7
Tues., March 25  at Pearsall  7
Thurs., March 28  LYTLE  7
Tues., April 1  at Devine  7
Fri., April 4  at Carrizo Springs  7
Tues., April 8  at Crystal City  7
Fri., April 11  PEARSALL  7
Tues., April 15  at Lytle  7

HOME GAMES IN CAPS

District 29-AAA games

Head Coach: Tamra Fisher

Asst Coaches: Russell McElroy, Mitch Winchester

Schedules subject to change


 

Back to Anvil Sports
        

For more of this week's Sports News, pick up your copy of the Hondo Anvil Herald, or  Click Here to Subscribe Now!

 

 

  

  

 

 

 

 



  

  

  

 

  

  

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

  

  

  

 

 
 
 


 
 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346
Fax (830) 426-3348

 

 

 

 

.