Update for October 23, 2014

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

Sports

  2014 D’Hanis HS Volleyball Schedule

Date  Opponent Times
Fri., Aug. 8  at Randolph (scrimmage)  TBA
Sat., Aug. 9  SCRIMMAGE  9:00
Tues., Aug. 12  at Center Point  5:00
Thu.-Sat., Aug. 14-16  D’HANIS TOURNAMENT  TBA
Tues., Aug. 19  RANDOLPH  5:00
Fri.-Sat., Aug. 22-23  at Devine Tournament  TBA
Tues., Aug. 26  at Pearsall  5:00
Thu. & Sat., Aug. 28- & 30  at Jourdanton Tournament  TBA
Tues., Sept. 2  DUAL: LYTLE / UTOPIA  4:00
Tues., Sept. 9  DUAL: MEDINA / FEAST  4:00
Fri., Sept. 12  JOURDANTON  4:00
Tues., Sept. 16  NATALIA  5:00
Tues., Sept. 23  at Bandera  5:00
Fri., Sept. 26  • at Comstock  4:00
Tues., Sept. 30  • SABINAL  5:00
Sat., Oct. 4  • at Brackett  5:00
Tues., Oct. 7  • KNIPPA  6:00
Fri., Oct. 10  • at La Pryor  4:00
Tues., Oct. 14  • COMSTOCK  4:00
Sat., Oct. 18  • at Sabinal  5:00
Tues., Oct. 21  • BRACKETT  5:00
Fri., Oct. 24  • at Knippa  5:00
Tues., Oct. 28  • LA PRYOR  5:00

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS

Head coach: Courtney Rodriguez

• District 28-AA matches

Schedule subject to change

 

Back to Anvil Sports
        

For more of this week's Sports News, pick up your copy of the Hondo Anvil Herald, or  Click Here to Subscribe Now!

 

 

 

                              
  
 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

  

  

 

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 
  
  
  
  
  



  
 
  
  
  
  
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  


                      

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346
Fax (830) 426-3348

 

 

 

 

.