Update for October 23, 2014

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

Sports

2014 Hondo HS Volleyball Schedule

Date  Opponent Time
Fri., Aug. 8 at Medina Valley (scrimmage)  9
Sat., Aug. 9 at Fredericksburg (scrimmage)  TBA
Tues., Aug. 12 SA LANIER 6:30
Fri.-Sat., Aug. 15-16 at Wimberley Tex-Fest  TBA
Tues., Aug. 19 Dual at Medina Valley / (Pleasanton) TBA
Fri.-Sat., Aug. 22-23 at Floresville Tournament TBA
Tues., Aug. 26 SA COLE 6:30
Fri.-Sat., Aug. 29-30 at Comfort Tournament  TBA
Tues., Sept. 2 at Jourdanton  7
Fri., Sept. 5  MARION  4:30
Tues., Sept. 9  HARPER  7
Fri., Sept. 12  BRACKETT  4:30
Tues., Sept. 16  POTEET  6
Fri., Sept. 19  open  
Tues., Sept. 23  at Saint Mary’s Hall, SA  5:30
Fri., Sept. 26  • at Boerne  4:30
Tues., Sept. 30  • FREDERICKSBURG  7
Fri., Oct. 3  • at Devine  4:30
Tues., Oct. 7  • BANDERA  7
Fri., Oct. 10  • at Lytle  4:30
Tues., Oct. 14  • BOERNE  7
Fri., Oct. 17  • at Fredericksburg  4:30
Tues., Oct. 21  • DEVINE  7
Fri., Oct. 24  • at Bandera  4:30
Tues., Oct. 28  • LYTLE  7

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS

Head coach: Russell McElroy

• District 29-AAAA matches

Schedule subject to change

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Back to Anvil Sports
        

For more of this week's Sports News, pick up your copy of the Hondo Anvil Herald, or  Click Here to Subscribe Now!

 

 

 

  

 

  

 

  

 

  

  

 

  

 

  

  

 

 

  

 

  

  

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

   

    

  

   

  

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

 

   

   

 .  

 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346
Fax (830) 426-3348

 

 

 

 

.