Update for April 17, 2014

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

Sports

2014 HONDO VARSITY TENNIS SCHEDULE

Date  Tournament/Dual
Tues., Jan. 21  KERRVILLE TIVY
Sat., Jan. 25  Edison, at McFarlin CC, San Antonio
Fri.-Sat., Jan. 31-Feb. 1  at Boerne Tournament
Fri.-Sat., Feb. 7-8  at Billie Invitational, Fredericksburg
Sat., Feb. 15  DUAL: BOERNE, SOUTHWEST
Fri.-Sat., Feb. 21-22  at San Marcos Tournament
Thu.-Sat., Feb. 27-Mar. 1  at Warren Invitational, San Antonio
Tues., March 4  at Kerrville Tivy
Fri.-Sat., Mar. 21-22  Hill Country Championships, Fredericksburg
Fri.-Sat., Mar. 28-29  Pre-District Tournament, Uvalde
Fri.-Sat., April 4-5  DIST. 29-AAA TOURNEY, HONDO
Wed.-Thu.., Apr. 16-17  Region IV-3A Tourney at Corpus
Mon.-Tues., Apr. 28-29  State 3A Tourney at College Station

HOME MATCHES IN CAPS

Head Coach: Chris Schulte

Assistant Coach: David Neuman

Schedules subject to change


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Back to Anvil Sports
        

For more of this week's Sports News, pick up your copy of the Hondo Anvil Herald, or  Click Here to Subscribe Now!

 

 

 

  

 

  

 

  

 

  

  

 

  

 

  

  

 

 

  

 

  

  

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

   

    

  

   

  

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

 

   

   

 .  

 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346
Fax (830) 426-3348

 

 

 

 

.