Update for April 17, 2014

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sports

 

2014 HONDO VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time
Tues., Feb. 4   at Bandera (scrimmage) 6:30
Fri., Feb. 7  at FEAST, SA (scrimmage)  7
Tues., Feb. 11  POTEET (scrimmage)  7
Fri., Feb. 14  at Medina Valley (scrimmage)  5:15
Tues., Feb. 18 MARION  7
Thu.-Sat., Feb. 20-22  at Pleasanton Tournament  TBA
Thu.-Sat., Feb. 27-Mar. 1  at Devine Tournament  TBA
Thu.-Sat., Mar. 6-8  at Somerset Tournament  TBA
Fri., March 14  D’HANIS  7
Tues., March 18  • CARRIZO SPRINGS  7
Fri., March 21  • CRYSTAL CITY  7
Tues., March 25  • at Pearsall  7
Fri., March 28  • LYTLE  7
Tues., April 1  • at Devine  7
Fri., April 4  • at Carrizo Springs  7
Tues., April 8  • at Crystal City  7
Fri., April 11  • PEARSALL  7
Tues., April 15  • at Lytle  7
Tues., April 22  • DEVINE  7

HOME GAMES IN CAPS

• District 29-AAA games

Head Coach: Cody Fields

Asst. Coaches: Hank Stiteler, Ronnie Perez

Schedules subject to change

 

 


Back to Anvil Sports

 

For more of this week's Sports News, pick up your copy of the Hondo Anvil Herald, or  Click Here to Subscribe Now!

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346

 

 

                                                                            
                  
              
                



  
  
  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  
  
  
  
  

  
  
  
  
   
  
 
  
  
  
  

 

 
 
  
  
  
  

 
  
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346