Update for May 28, 2015

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sports

 

 

2015 HONDO OWL BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Times
Tues., Feb. 24  JOURDANTON  7
Thu.-Sat., Feb. 26-28  at Pleasanton Tournament  TBA
Tues., March 3  at Natalia  7
Th.-Sat., Mar. 5-7  at Devine Tournament  TBA
Thu.-Sat., March 12-14  at Pearsall Tournament  TBA
Tues., March 17  at Poteet  7
Fri., March 20  at Crystal City  7
Tues., March 24  at Devine  7
Fri., March 27  BANDERA  7
Thurs., April 2  at Lytle  7
Tues., April 7  BOERNE  7
Fri., April 10  at Fredeicksburg  7
Tues., April 14  DEVINE  7
Fri., April 17  at Bandera  7
Tues., April 21  LYTLE  7
Fri., April 24  at Boerne  7
Tues., April 28  FREDERICKSBURG  7

HOME GAMES IN CAPS

District 29-AAAA games

Head Coach: Cody Fields

Schedules subject to change

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346