Update for July 24, 2014

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sports

 

2014 HONDO VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time
Fri., Aug. 15  at Stockdale

(scrim., 7:00)

Thurs., Aug. 21  BANDERA  (scrim., 7:00)
Fri., Aug. 29  BOERNE 7:30 pm
Fri., Sept. 5 at Jourdanton 7:30 pm
Fri., Sept. 12  at Medina Valley 7:30 pm
Fri., Sept. 19  HOLY CROSS (Homecoming) 7:30 pm
Fri., Sept. 26  DEVINE (Sports Camp Night) 7:30 pm
Fri., Oct. 3  at Carrizo Springs 7:30 pm
Fri., Oct. 10  open 7:30 pm
Fri., Oct. 17  NAVARRO 7:30 pm
Fri., Oct. 24  at Wimberley 7:30 pm
Fri., Oct. 31  LLANO 7:30 pm
Fri., Nov. 7 at Lytle 7:30 pm

HOME GAMES IN CAPS

Head Coach: Jeff Rochat

District 13-AAAA-II contest

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346