Update for November 20, 2014

Home
News
Education & Youth
Life
Sports
Blurbs
Obituaries
Weather
Classifieds
Legal Notices
Local Directories
WebAdOpportunities
Contact Us
Subscribe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sports

 

2014 Hondo HS Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Times
Thurs., Nov. 13  INGRAM (scrimmage)  5:30
Fri., Nov. 21  SCHERTZ JOHN PAUL II  7
Tues., Nov. 25  at SA Cole  7:30
Tues., Dec. 2  PEARSALL  7:30
Thu.-Sat., Dec. 4-6  HONDO TOURNAMENT  TBA
Tues., Dec. 9  at Medina Valley  7:30
Thu.-Sat., Dec. 11-13  at Poteet Tournament  TBA
Tues., Dec. 16  at SA Randolph  7:30
Fri., Dec. 19   UVALDE 7:30
Mon.-Tues., Dec. 29-30  at Comfort Tournament  TBA
Tues., Jan. 6  FEAST  7:30
Fri., Jan. 9  CRYSTAL CITY  7:30
Tues., Jan. 13  at Marion  7:30
Fri., Jan. 16  at Devine  7:30
Tues., Jan. 20  BANDERA  7:30
Fri., Jan. 23  at Lytle  7:30
Tues., Jan. 27  BOERNE  7:30
Fri., Jan. 30  at Fredericksburg  7:30
Tues., Feb. 3  DEVINE  7:30
Fri., Feb. 6  at Bandera  7:30
Tues., Feb. 10  LYTLE  7:30
Fri., Feb. 13  at Boerne  7:30
Tues., Feb. 17   FREDERICKSBURG 7:30

HOME GAMES IN CAPS

Head coach: Clarke Wells

District 29-AAAA games

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank You for Visiting our Website!  If you have any questions or comments concerning the design or function of this website, please email us
at terry.mendoza@yahoo.com

Hondo Anvil Herald
Medina County's Leading Newspaper For More Than A Century
P. O. Box 400
1601  Avenue K
Hondo, Texas  78861
(830) 426-3346